Tags

, ,

A Full Cup – Great resource for beginners and experienced couponers.  You can post questions, join groups, or my favoirite, use their coupon database to search for coupons for anything.  Requires registration.

My CNY Mommy – The only other blogger I have found in NY.  She is located in Syracuse.

I am that Lady – I think she is from Vermont.  She does a lot of price matchups for

I Heart Riteaid – I use this site as a resource for sales flyers ahead of when they are released.

I Heart Wags – I use this site as a resource for sales flyers ahead of when they are released.

The Krazy Coupon Lady – This was a great resource for when I first started, I loved their tutorials and couponing 101 beginners guide.  However I see now the deals they post are not the newest and I’ve grown rather bored.  Still a good site though.  Two friends run the site, one of them was featured on TLC’s Extreme Couponing show, and now many other shows.

Money Saving Mom – Love love love this site.  She has great insight onto everything and shares her knowledge well.

I Heart the Mart – Great Walmart source for deals, especially the $1 and under deals.  Plus it is a Dad couponer which makes it extra neat.

