Tags

, ,

Target Trip a few weeks ago.

The scissors were 1.99 with 1.00 off coupon

wipes were 0.99 with a 0.50 coupon

glue sticks My son picked out for 0.40 (no coupon)

Expo markers were $1.50 and I had (4) $2.00 coupons from a while back

everything else was free.

target school supplies

Riteaid trip a few weeks ago…

I took one of the lysol hand washes back.  From looking at a blog I thought they were 7.99 with a $3 manufacturers coupon and $1 ritaid v v coupon and they said there was a $3 Up.  It was 14.99 and no up.  So anyhow I’m taking that back but I think I got good deals aside from that.

This is what I got (prices are after coupons and rewards)

2 Gillette Fusion Proglide Razors $0.99 each

Pinesol $0.99

Crest Pro Health Rinse $1.15 MM

8 Gillette or Old Spice Body washes and Deodorants for

3 Airwick I motions $9.99 for all 3

Riteaid trip

