Tags

, ,

 

 

 

 

 

I have to admit I don’t typically go to kinney drugs in search of couponing deals but I always look through their flyer every week for anything that jumps out at me.  This week I saw 2 things.

Colgate wisp 2ct regular retail $2.49 on sale for $0.99.  Knowing we had just gotten a $1.00 off coupon in last Sundays paper this meant an easy freebie.

And just another good deal.

Halls cough drops $0.99
Coupon for $1.00/2 means $0.50 each.

Here are a few other sales…

 

Ban deodorant $1.49

coupon $1/1 from October All You

= $0.49 each

 

Dial $1.79

coupon 10/9 RP $1.00/2

=$2.58

 

Kinneys does not have a register reward deal like other stores but some weeks they do have a gift card offer.  Typically you buy Kinney name brand products or some other select products up to a certain amount and then get a giftcard.  This I could see as being great because giftcards don’t expire in 14 days like Walgreens or Riteaid does.  However this is for select items and not every week.  I also don’t know if these purchase amounts are before or after coupons.

